Manus Mueller's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Manus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German, Hungarian, Swiss German; learning French
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Metallworker, Medicine Student, Biology Student
  • No education listed
  • From Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

We are three friends, all 21 Years old, sharing a nice Flat in Basel in a quiet area of the town. In close proximity to the Towncenter (10 mins by foot).

Two of us are students at the University of Basel and the other one works as a Metallworker.

We all love to drink a few beers and go out. Feel free to join us.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

We think its a great opportunity to meet some great Poeple. We all love to travel around the world and sometimes it's helpful to have some connections around the world. ;-)

Interests

We like to cook together, watching Football and drinking beer.
But let's be honest going out with friends ist still the best! :-)

  • cooking
  • beer
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • soccer

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Hungary, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Manus’s full profile. It’s free!