Logo orange

Reg Tareha

Upper Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand

Accepting Guests

Last login about 7 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Reg's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Truck driver
  • High School
  • From Shannon Palmeston North
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to move to Australia to work in the mines in Jun 08

ABOUT ME

I am 36, self motivated. I spent 15 and a half yrs in the army and got out in Jun 06. Started working with the youth at risk taking kids from 15-25, all they needed was guidance in the right direction, was doing that for a year before doing my current job for the last 6 weeks.

I enjoy keeping fit, like all outdoor activities and will take up any challenge tht is put in front of me.

BBQs is a regular thing for me and cooking for guests and friends. I like to keep a tidy household and I like to travel.

PHILOSOPHY

I am a teacher who is keen to help others as I would want people to help me out when obstacles become hard to overcome.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

helping young people...as above

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

None I am a new member and would hopefully connect with others while travelling overseas

Interests

Gym,Running,swimming,socialising, and spending time with my daughter during the holiday breaks, to name a few of many

Music, Movies & Books

Action, Comedy, Reggae music,The secret (movie/Book)

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Travelling to Hong Kong,Brunei,Fiji, and living in the bush of these exotic places.

Join Couchsurfing to see Reg's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile