Maria T. Varga's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, French, Italian, Turkish
  • 42, Other
  • Member since 2010
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Cegléd, Pest, Hungary
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

HI, Im Mara. Im 35. Im a teacher of handicapped. I teach phisycally and mentally handicapped children. Im married. I have two kids. Panni is my daughter . she is 6. Gergő, my son is 3 years old. I live my husband and my kids in Martonvásár near the capital , Budapest.
I work in Budapest in the Mozgásjavító Általános Iskola.
I studied sensory integration therapy which i can help many children to improve. I also work as a moving therapist.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy our life with people who are loved by us.

Interests

I like reading, doing sports ( running, swimming, doing yoga, cycling), taking trips , dancing, chatting to my friends or just sitting and looking at people around me and not to do anything:) I enjoy to spend my time with my family. My kids love playing in our garden. (climbing for trees, splash in their pool or just running and jumping up and down) I love visiting museums, going to cinema and theatre or just walking somewhere nature or a city.

  • dancing
  • yoga
  • running
  • walking
  • gardening
  • movies
  • reading
  • billiards
  • cycling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

I love french music,and Zofka, Pink Martini, Gotan Project, Emily Loizeau.
Movies: Lost in translation, Happy go lucky , Inside sea, No country for old mans, Vicky christina ...., im a big fan of javier bardem:) i like woody allen early movies too.
Books: Marquez, Salinger,Picasso and Dora by James lord, Márai, Wass Albert, Faludy. I like poems too. (Neruda, Lőrinc szabó, Pilinszky )

Teach, Learn, Share

I like my mother language , hungarian and im happy if i feel people are interested in it. I also like learning other language and using it.

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!