Marc-Olivier Lamothe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc-Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • No languages listed
  • 23, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

I'm a wild adventurer, always looking for new challenges and ready to make new discoveries. I am 20 years old and from Montreal, Québec (The french side of canada, but english is strong with me as well). With school now over, I am seeking out on my newest quest, Europe! I am always ready to help around the house for whatever needs you may come to, where I am a backpack traveler seeking only a couple nights of rest at the most.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to see as much of Europe as possible. I'm a backpack traveler who want to make my way to my ultimate goal: Amsterdam. With my buddy Josh, we want to travel all the way from Rome, where our quest starts, to the Nederlands. Since we don't have a large budjet, we will need to make our way through generous hosts who will offer their help. In exchange, we'll be able to help for whatever job you may have to do.

Interests

I like to see new people, new cultures, taste different foods. Basically, I know there's more to the world than what I know.

  • dancing
  • traveling
  • backpacking
  • adventure races

Music, Movies, and Books

Eminem, Slim Shady, Marshall Mathers, D12, Bad meets Evil. I also like dubstep and the chronic, all types of rap. I like the beatles, Guns n' Roses, Bon Jovi... I like all types of music

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I've saved the land of Middle Earth by going on an epic journey with my bud Josh. With only the evil ring and some lembas, I've made my way to Mordor and threw the ring in the mountain of Destiny.

Teach, Learn, Share

I have some photoshop skills, josh can dance.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Help, love and wisdom

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, China, Cuba, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, Germany, Greece, Mexico, Morocco, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc-Olivier’s full profile. It’s free!