Marc Salat's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 90% response rate
  • Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Musician
  • No education listed
  • From Igualada, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Estic esperant el dia en que estigui d'humor per escriure la bio de totes les meves xarxes socials (!)

Estoy esperando el dia que me llegue la inspiración para escribir la bio de todas mis redes sociales.

I'm waiting to get the right mood for write my bio in all of my social networks (?)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

CAS: No soy surfero (?) pero a veces me gusta viajar. Nunca había pensado que también me podría gustar alojar gente en mi casa pero lo he probado y se ve que si. Vivo solo des de hace diez años y a menudo puede estar bien compartir espacio con alguien e intercambiar pareceres.
ENG: I'm not a surfer (?), but sometimes I like to travel.
Maybe in the future I like me to travel more than now and I do my always-dreamed around-the-world expedition.
Join coachsurfing is the first step of my big stuff.
Sometimes I accept guests too (a couple, at the moment)
UPDATE: I do not accept guests who simply wants to have free holidays. Couchsurfing is more than that! If you want to do a typical travel, go to the hotel or use Airbnb (or not). And if you only wants to visit Barcelona, you should to know that I'm living 60 km far from it! :/

Interests

  • culture
  • music
  • live music
  • electronic music
  • history
  • historic sites
  • phylosophy
  • synthesizers

Music, Movies, and Books

Radiohead, Pink Floyd, Miles Davis, Michael Jackson, electronica, jazz, soul, funk, The neverending story, Apocalypse now, The emperor, Full Metal Jacket, my dietary

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I scored zero points in a season on my basketball team (when i'm 13 years old)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Puedo ofrecer una cama (si quisieran dormir dos se puede buscar algun invento) y por supuesto cocina, ducha etc. Espacio libre de humo y animales!

Can I share a bed, kitchen, shower, and trash-talk about everything :_)

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Cuba, Estonia, France, Germany, Italy, Latvia, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!