Marc Schampel's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German
  • 19, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Traveler
  • Abitur (High School diploma)
  • From Bergisch Gladbach, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

Hi I am Marc Schampel from Germany and at the moment I am doing Work and Travel.
I finished the German Gymnasium (something like a high school) and decided to have an gap year in the beautiful Canada.
I would say about me that I am a friendly, calm person that is easy to handle.
Furthermore I love doing sports likewise watching sports like football, soccer, hockey...
I really love traveling and gaining new experiences.
I am always open for outdoor activities like hiking, biking and anything else.
Their is a lot more that I could write about me but I try to keep it brief.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am on Couchsurfing because I think their is no better way to explore a country as spending time with the people that live their. Furthermore I can meet great people and have an awesome time. That is something what I won't get anywhere else. I can also learn about their way of living, the people, the culture and the country.

Interests

  • traveling
  • watching sports
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • sports
  • food
  • biking
  • learning new things
  • many more

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Riding Mountainbike in Whistler

Teach, Learn, Share

I can learn what the host can teach me

What I Can Share with Hosts

Great Stories and a great time.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Canada, Egypt, France, Italy, Kenya, Monaco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!