Marc Baysselance's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

talking about oneself...always the toughest question isn't? I'm 30, I'm French and I've lived in 4 different countries (France, Spain, Switzerland, Morrocco). I'm the kind of backpacking traveller that keep wanting discovering new countries, new landscapes and new cultures. Like a bike, I need to keep moving to get a balance.

Interests

Trekking, rock climbing, scuba diving, photography, playing music (guitar ant piano)

  • photography
  • music
  • guitar
  • piano
  • cycling
  • backpacking
  • scuba diving
  • rock climbing

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Currently on a gap year for a trip around the world.

My best moments so far: opening a multi-pitch 400m hight rock climbing route in the Atlas moutains of Morroco, seeing lions in Kenya and manta rays in Bali, seeing the sun shining above Petra in Jordan and setting on the Himalayas, discovering the Angkor Temples in Cambodia and bike riding along terraced rice fields in Viet Nam...and still so many things remaining to see!!!

Countries I’ve Visited

Egypt, France, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Morocco

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Morocco, Spain, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marc’s full profile. It’s free!