Фотографии пользователя Marc Sala

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Принимает гостей

  • Процент ответов: 0%
  • Последний раз на сайте: 8 дня назад

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marc. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • Marketing Manager
  • University studies
  • Из Sabadell
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

ABOUT ME

I´m 41 years, single with 3 childs of 6,11 and 13 years old. lover of sports and especially running, I¨m an amateur photograph and liked the mountains.

Почему я на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We have to experiencies in my house of Couchsurfers from France and Polland. Was a really good experience, recomended to all people for knowing new cultures, people and helping people that travel low cost.

Интересы

I´m a runner. I´d like the mountain and get up very earlier for go to run.
I like to know new cultures and people from around the world and I lidek so much take a pictures of all the things and people.

  • running
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • cycling
  • sports
  • languages
  • mountains

Музыка, кино и книги

One of my favorite songs is "On Broadway" of george Benson. I´d like gospel music and soul.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Travelling one week of the noth of Denmark on a bike

Учите, учитесь, делитесь информацией

I like to meet people of other countries that can show me the new cultures and languages.

Где я побывал(-а)

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Morocco, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Spain

Зарегистрируйтесь в Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marc. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы