Marcel Fritz's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 19 References 15 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Portuguese
  • 36, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Modelltechniker, i create Modells with plaster
  • qualification
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


We will bei in Southafrica from 8.12.15 - 8.01.16 !!!
After we can host again ;)


I´m a very funny person.Each things people don`t say or have in their minds...i say it loud ;)
I have learned my Job at the Meissen Porcelain Factory, i think its famous arround the world.
I like to be creative and make things with my hands.

Now i work for a other big Company and make the same.

I like to go out with my friends and make sport 2-3 times in the week.

This is the part you should read before you write me,
i had two strange CS experience and i would like to avoid this.I didnt wrote so much like other people but
you should read my profile. So if you write put my birthday in numbers on the letter.seventeen january.

in the summer i organized open airs in the middle of Dresden.
Music is my experience and i never want to miss that.

sometimes i go for a ride with my bike.


Everything is possible

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I`m new here and i hope i find new friends and can learn more about other cultures.


Mostly it was a good experience, there was only one that i don`t wanna meet again ;)

Shit happens :D

The rest of the people are all really awesome and they invite me to your country ... so let`s go ;)


Music, Martial arts, dancing, my friends and my bike...and more little things.But thats to much to write it down ;)

Since 2013 i`m vegan and when anyone have nice recipes, they are really welcome !

  • arts
  • dancing
  • recipes
  • vegan
  • music
  • cycling
  • sports
  • martial arts

Music, Movies, and Books

i like all kinds of electronic music.
and i love Movies where the hero get the girl :)

my lovefilms are all Superheromovies, like the new Spiderman, Batman or the crazy Marvel Comics stuff.I also watch comedy and series like big bang theory and how i met your mother...and...and...and

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

28.08.2014 !!!!!!!!


Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Egypt, Hungary, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marcel’s full profile. It’s free!