Marceli Siedlecki's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marceli’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German, Spanish
  • 34, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Electrician
  • Software Engineering
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I enjoy meeting new people from all over the world. I love the outdoors and exploring natural landscapes.
I am hard working and always looking forward to my next trip.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will be in Auckland from the 10th of June to the 13th of June. It would be fantastic to meet a local to advise me on what to see in the short amount of time I will have :)


  • walking
  • motorcycles
  • cars
  • hiking
  • camping
  • archery
  • beach
  • learning languages
  • campfires

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Punk, folk, rock, electronic, easy listening... most genres excluding heavy metal.
Movies: Psychological thrillers, foreign films,
Books: Prefer non fiction but my fav book is The Count of Monte Cristo

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Getting rat bite fever in Peru? Does that count?

Teach, Learn, Share

Don't catch rats by hand in a Foreign country...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Will repay the debt in beer and/or wine :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Netherlands, Peru, Poland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marceli’s full profile. It’s free!