Logo orange

Marcello Peluso

London, London

Wants to Meet Up

100% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 5 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning French, Spanish
  • 39, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Journalist/Marketing
  • Degree
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Exploring

ABOUT ME

My mind and I are in a complicated relationship. It always invites me to stay at home but I love travelling around the world. It invites me to rest a little bit but I like to do sports. It recommends me good books to read, but I love writing and I've published 2 novels and a number of stories so far. It argues I should lose some weight, but I love food and I love cooking too. It says I should shut up but as I used to work on a radio station for 10 years, it's hard for me. Therefore I'm in a middle of a continuous brainstorming where my mind sometimes announces: "Cabin crew, please, prepare for landing" :-)

If you want to know anything else about me, please visit http://www.marcellopeluso.com

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I'm interested in meeting people all over the world.

Interests

Travelling, writing, reading, painting and... media, radio, newspapers, different cultures

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Icebergs in Islands, leons in South Africa, colours in Buenos Aires

Countries I've Visited

Albania, Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, China, Colombia, Croatia, Egypt, Estonia, Finland, France, Georgia, Germany, Greece, Israel, Italy, Kosovo, Latvia, Macedonia, Mexico, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Palestine, State of, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay, Vatican City State

Countries I've Lived In

Italy, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcello's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile