Marco Gambella's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 5 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 38, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Graphic Designer
  • Art
  • From Veneto, Italy
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

Graphic designer living and working in Padova. For now.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Here to meet and know new people

Interests

Music, books, comics. Painter.

  • arts
  • street art
  • music festivals
  • comics
  • music
  • live music
  • art history
  • drinks
  • musical instruments
  • expositions

Music, Movies, and Books

Punk rock, metal, hc, but also songwriters, dub reggae and ethnic music.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still alive in this world. I think is enough amazing.

Teach, Learn, Share

wuoh, I really dunno. Maybe I can teach something about graphic design, or about sketching; fundamentals to play guitar or piano. I'd like to expand my spanish grammar and learn a northern language ( like swedish, danish or finnish ). I can share my "how to cook the most fats italian dishes, then die"

What I Can Share with Hosts

my couch, my cat, and if it's possible, my time :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Germany, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!