Marco Volpe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 25, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

I'm new on here and trying to meet new interesting people and possibly people who'll accommodate my ever persisting wanderlust. I'm very sociable, I use sarcasm a lot. I like making people around me feel comfortable and happy. I have a lot of empathy. I love learning new stuff, and discovering new places. I am originally from Italy but I live in London. I plan to travel all around Europe in the next few months.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Read above.

Interests

Reading, Learning, Travelling, Music, Hiking, Sports. The usuals.

  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • hiking
  • sports

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Steve Reich, Arcade Fire, The Xx, Mozart, Miles Davis, Sleater Kinney, The Clash, Kendrick Lamar, Tame Impala, The National, Courtney Barnet, Pj Harveym Joanna Newsom, Sufjan Stevens, Deerhunter, Tv On The Radio. A lot more.

Books: Noam Chomsky, Aruhantha Roy, Howard Zinn, Orwell, Bertrand Russel, Bakunin, Pyotr Kropotkin, Guerin. A lot of non-fiction.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Being a friend, Teaching them Italian, Cooking Pasta, Going out, exploring and socializing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Romania, Scotland, Slovakia, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!