Marco Volponi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 9 References 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Spanish
  • 28, Male
  • Member since 2015
  • Growing plants in space (really!)
  • Physics
  • From Chiavari, Liguria, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an open, clean and smiling person which love to travel. I'm always looking at the little things that a lot of person doesn't see, and this change completely the way I enjoy a travel (for example, I love little towns). And I always meet someone who has "just a couple of questions" about the craziest physics subjects, and tipically with the answers comes a lot of laughs!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because sounds like fun! Meeting people along your way that can bright your day and give you precious tips it's priceless. And then, ok, it's cheaper ;)

Interests

Scubadiving, skiing, good cuisine

  • beer
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • hiking
  • skiing
  • physics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Just one? =P Well, I guess the hitch-hike contest from Amsterdam to Berlin in one day fits perfectly in the category!

Teach, Learn, Share

Learn: whatever, you never know when something can come in hand.
Teach: if I can answer, I would be pleased to do so.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Nice chat, laughs, and why not, a beer.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Portugal, Scotland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France, Italy, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile. It’s free!