Marco Ciccolella's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 6 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 39 references 17 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Bosnian, Croatian, French, Russian, Serbian
  • 42, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • freelance
  • No education listed
  • From Brescia, Lombardy, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm a traveller curious of the world. I really love to meet new people to speak about life, travel, experiences and wishes! Be positive and life will follow you. I'm not always at home, I'm used to travel a lot. Just ask, if I'm here I will be glad to host you :)

I'm writing something about myself:
whendoyoucomeback.com
facebook.com/whendoyoucomeback
instagram.com/whendoyoucomeback

Sorry guys I really like to speak :)
I don't like to host people if I don't have time for them.

I'm Italian but I live in different cities, now in Moscow

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

to meet people and have a coffee. But of course beer is great!

Interests

photography, travel, different people and food of the world

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, tea, private room, talks and walks.
Ops yeah I have internet connection.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Macedonia, Monaco, Montenegro, Morocco, Netherlands, Romania, Russian Federation, San Marino, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Italy, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.