Marco Pasi's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 14 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2012
  • Waiter
  • Technical School
  • From Faenza, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I have always enjoyed traveling, after years of working in a restaurant I left Italy and my job to start traveling again with my girlfriend, after 3 months in Costa Rica, we are now traveling to the United States.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I think it is a fantastic way to travel and learn more about the culture of each country, sharing and meeting people🌎.

Interests

I like to spend time with my friends, take a walk to discover a new city, spend time in the nature and learn about what I know least. I’m a soccer fan and i like sports.

  • animals
  • books
  • walking
  • movies
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • soccer
  • nature
  • learning languages
  • different cultures
  • discovering new places
  • learn new things
  • walking in nature
  • chilling with friends

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies: The Beach, Blow, Catch me if you can, The Godfather, The illusionist, Invictus, On the road, Pulp fiction.

Music: Pearl Jam, Charlie Garcia, Soda Stereo, Nicola Cruz, Mark Farina, Neffa.

Books: Siddartha, The Catcher in the rye, The grapes of wrath, Don’t think of an elephant..

What I Can Share with Hosts

Food, cooking, cleaning, helping with daily chores 😊!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Costa Rica, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups