Logo orange

MARCO_KHADEMI

Shiraz, Fars, Iran, Islamic Republic Of

Accepting Guests

97% response rate · Last login about 2 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MARCO_KHADEMI's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 25 Positive References
  • Fluent in Arabic (Gulf), English, Persian (Farsi); learning French, Spanish
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • Student - Entrepreneur
  • Masters in Econiomics - business adm...
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new couch surfers (locals & travellers) in Iran

ABOUT ME

I'm graduate from Business School in Montreal. I grew up in Kuwait. To describe myself, I think I am a friendly person.
I think I have a good sense of humor. I like to see people smiling. I try to live in a way that people remember my name with good memories. I want be rich (mentally, financially and emotionally) Not because I love money, no. Because when I have/know more, I can give more, and that's a wonderful feeling.
I'm open minded and I welcome different points of views. I believe mutual respect will bring a better harmony and security to our society.
I believe in god. I am grateful for the things that others have done for me to become the person who I am today. Therefore, I feel it's my responsibility to do good and contribute to the society & people.

PHILOSOPHY

Share, Give, be Grateful = be happy

Try it, it works!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I Host as many people as I can in my apartment in Montreal. I also attend Couch Surfing events (sometimes) in Montreal. and hopefully when I'm traveling I look forward to find nice hosts around the globe.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I had a great time with people that I already hosted. Looking forward to meet new people

Interests

Sports
Partying
cultural activities
Learning Languages
Football (soccer)
Photography
Fine arts
Cooking & baking
Fashion
Art
Socializing
Traveling
Politics
History

Music, Movies & Books

I love watching movies, but only Good Movies! Not Hollywood crap. I prefer low budget independent film makers than multimillion dollar budget films.
I really enjoy the films that are based on real life true stories. Those are my favorite.
I enjoy All kind of music (it depends to my mood) I just don't like Hard Rock and Heavy Metal.
For books: just school related text books and non-fiction novels.
I read a lot of journals and magazines.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Too many things...
I had a chance to many famous artists, Athletes, politicians in person.

Amazing thing I've done: I become a Couch Surfer

Teach, Learn, Share

I can offer you the best of my knowledge to guid you to hot spots of the city.
I can share with you my travelling experiences if you are interested.
I can offer a ride to you destination if I'm not occupied.
I can offer coffee and and tea.

Countries I've Visited

France, Monaco, Portugal, Saudi Arabia, Spain

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Kuwait, United Arab Emirates

Join Couchsurfing to see MARCO_KHADEMI's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile