Logo orange

Marco's Groups

Marco Bodom

Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic, English, German, Sardinian
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2013
  • student
  • bachelor in foreign languages and ar...
  • From Mogoro
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

to visit the world befor humans destroy it and if it's possible, to save it.

ABOUT ME

-first of all sorry for my truly poor english!-
I came from the wonderful Sardinia, but I studied in Bologna and for one year in Heidelberg. I love to travel and to know cultures and languages from all the world. I could say many thing about me, but I've not idea what is really important to say... I thing you would be more able then me in describing me.. I thing I'm a open-minded and cheerfull person..

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

At the time I never travel whit couchsurfing,I've used it only to find interesting events and to know new people here in Berlin.

Interests

Music, photography, travel, languages, politics, nature.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Probably the better experience in my life was my Erasmus in Heidelberg, but I had a lot of amazing experience in my life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I think you can learn a lot of things from anybody, all depend from what you're interested to learn!

Countries I've Visited

Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, Monaco, Portugal, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Germany, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile