Marco Carchi's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

Overview

  • 9 references 9 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Quechua, Spanish; learning English
  • 24, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Trabajo
  • Bachiller Polivalente Administración de Empresas
  • From Cuenca, Azuay, Ecuador
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hellooooo....... :)
I am somewhat shy, humble, affectionate, which means I am nervous.
Happy life, no matter what they say. I like something New. Experiences, new people.
I am small, I love myself as I am. Nature lover. Photography lover. Animal lover.
I'm a photographer, I’m draw •ANIME• I am a boy who likes music a lot, accompanied by a book and coffee.
I like simple things, but durable. I like to share unique moments with the person I have, or with the person I know. I'm Youtuber.
Could we make videos together? Think about it. . :) I like to cook. Welcome to my City. Welcome to my life. Welcome to my world. I'm Marco and this is me. This is real. Travel money recovers, but time does not. Live, Travels, laugh, dream, love

♡I am gay♡

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

And I found it interesting to know and to exchange. Of me and of them.
And meet good people.
I am new at this.

Me pareció interesante saber y intercambiar. De mi y de ellos.
Y conocer buenas personas.

Interests

Travel

  • culture
  • concerts
  • music festivals
  • dancing
  • cooking
  • traveling
  • music
  • electronic music
  • photo
  • nature
  • musica
  • viajar
  • crazy
  • smile
  • cocinar
  • caminar
  • cafe
  • reír
  • amistades
  • culturas
  • cofee
  • campo
  • salir
  • beber
  • selfie

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Me gusta el pop. Electrónica. Bueno. Algo de todo escucho.
Movie: "Bad Mathers " "Me Before You"
Algo algo más. De todo un Poco :)
Books: VOLAR SOBRE EL PANTANO. ►♫♪

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

》》》Viva la vida 《《《

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: Cultures, Traditions, Gastronomy
Learn: Languages, Gastronomy, Cultures.
Share: Good moments, Incredible moments.
Dance xd :)
I would like to take you to the country.
And go fishing. 🎣
Eat good. :)

Teach:Culturas,Tradiciones,Gastronomía
Learn: Idiomas, Gastronomías, Culturas.
Share: Buenos momentos, Increíbles momentos.
Baile xd :)
Me gustaría llevarles al campo.
Y salir de pesca. 🎣
Comer rico. :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

Share: moments, go out, laugh, talk, share something of the City.
What is in my reach. :)

Compartir: momentos, salir, reír, conversar, compartir algo de la Ciudad.
Lo que está en mis alcances. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Mexico, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ecuador, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Marco’s full profile.

My Groups