Фотографии пользователя Marco Valentini

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Возможно, принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: over 1 year назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marco. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 14 Отзывs 11 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning Finnish, French
  • 38, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Scientific Officer (Ecotoxicologist) at the European Chem...
  • MSc Degree in Ecological and Environmental Sciences, Post...
  • Из Pisa, Italy
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Trying to understand my role in this world...big one eh?

ABOUT ME

I'm an outgoing and funny person (hey, so they say at least!) which lives abroad since 2001, first Finland, then Ireland for about 4 years and now back again to Finland. I like languages and I adore cooking. I played volleyball for 17 years and I am a football fan!

I have been co-founder of an organisation for foreign degree students at the University of Helsinki (www.tsemppi.com)

I have been Erasmus Student Network (ESN) member and now am an ESN Alumnus.

PHILOSOPHY

Carpe Diem!

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I have been out of CS for a while, but I am back on track!

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have hosted a quite a few people both in Ireland and when I was in Finland...and I will continue again!

Интересы

Chemicals safety management, ecology, ecotoxicology and environment in general....ok, more seriously, FOOTBALL; FOOD; cultures, languages, travelling etc

  • environment
  • dining
  • cooking
  • recipes
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • track and field
  • volleyball
  • ecology
  • languages
  • study abroad

Музыка, кино и книги

I hate this question...there's too many!!!:)

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Mexico, Russia, all Europe

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I can teach how to cook some very good italian recipes, Italian and environmental sciences:)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Mexico, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Slovakia, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Venezuela

Где я жил(-а)

Finland, Ireland, Italy

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Marco. Это бесплатно!