Le foto di Marco Philippi

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso about 1 year fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marco. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 28 Referenzas 23 Confermato e positivo
  • Learning English, German, Spanish, Swahili
  • 31, Male
  • Membro dal 2008
  • i am opposed to the classical concept of division of free...
  • television
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 95%

Chi sono

I am an outdoor person. I like to go outside whenever possible.
I like hiking and rock-climbing etc....
my favourite hobby is food. i like cooking it, eating it , talking about it and looking at it. mostly eating it, though.

I live on an old factory site near Eberswalde, about one hour from Berlin. It's a beautiful place, surrounded by forest and there are lots of nice people living here.
Visitors are always welcome and there's always room for one more :)
Please note that our lifestyle here is not very luxurious and you might have to adapt to some things (oven heating, toilet on the yard etc.).
The best time to come is the summer - there are lakes and a little river and the forest is beautiful!

Interessi

nature, outdoor sports (rock climbing, hiking), photography, science, food!

  • photography
  • dining
  • cooking
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • science
  • lakes

Musica, film e libri

i read everything that is not entertainment literature. i watch everything that entertains me. and music... oh yes music!!

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I watched an ant carry 100 times it's bodyweight, i've seen fireflys mating during flight, i looked at the structure of a tree's bark.

Insegna, impara, condividi

i have a slight idea of how to use a camera and am willing to share my superficial knowledge...

Paesi che ho visitato

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, El Salvador, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Indonesia, Italy, Kenya, Monaco, Mozambique, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Poland, Portugal, Singapore, Slovenia, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Turkey, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, Germany, Mexico, Tanzania

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Garantisci

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Marco. È gratis!

I miei gruppi