Marcos Terra's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • Volunteer
  • Degree in Law studies
  • From State of São Paulo, Brazil
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am a person who likes to travel a lot and meet new people. I love making new friendships and share culture and experiences. I'm a Lawyer in Brazil, a musician and my favorite kind of music is Rock'n roll altough i like any kind of music.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

At the moment I work as a volunteer in the Camphill Community in Ireland, then I have interest to find new places and cool people to hang out with around the places I'm gonna travel to.

Interests

  • traveling
  • music
  • friends

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite kind of music is Rock'n roll. Any kind of it.
I love romance movies and books.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

In my opinion, the most amazing thing i've done in my whole life is working in a Camphill Communiy as a volunteer. It's really good to be able to help and suport people with special needs. It's impressive how we learn more from them than the opposite.

Teach, Learn, Share

I was a guitar teacher in Brazil before I came to Ireland. So we could have a good time playing music and having a beer, of course. hahahaha
I usually folow this tought that I only know that I don't know anything. We are all the time learning something different from different people.

What I Can Share with Hosts

Good songs, nice conversation. I know how to cook so would be great helping with that.

Countries I’ve Visited

Ireland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Ireland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcos’s full profile. It’s free!