Marcus Aurelius's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 26, Male
  • Member since 2014
  • Finance
  • London School of Economics
  • From London, United Kingdom
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

Hello! I am Marcus, 23 years old and currently living in London ( where I have studied at University) I am working in Finance and have a strong passion for sports and travelling. When I am not doing on of the two things mentioned above, I enjoy meeting friends and new poeple, as well as watching and talking about movies. My friends would describe me as an easy going but very responsible person. I take great prode in being reliable (Typically German) and clean. I would liek to explore new countries and city and welcome any opportunity to make new and lasting impresisons

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am new to this, but all my friends have had the best experience. I ve therefore decided to join the bandwagon and meet new people in new cities. there is always a place on my couch for like minded people.

Interests

Sports (rowing, running, hiking), Economics (global issues and politics), Meeting awesome people, discovering new cultures

  • cooking
  • running
  • politics
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rowing
  • economics

Music, Movies, and Books

The Monk Who Sold his Ferrari, Big fan of autobiographies

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Qualified as a fully recognised Diver

Teach, Learn, Share

Absolutely! People tell me I have a talent to breakdown seemingly complex economic concepts and make the easy to udnerstand to individuals who didnt study a related subject.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My cooking. My Stories. My Mind.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Canada, England, France, Germany, Italy, Russian Federation, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus’s full profile. It’s free!