Logo orange

Marcus's Groups

Marcus Lovén

Helsingborg, Skane, Sweden

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 2 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 1 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Swedish; learning German, Spanish
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2011
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To complete the description of my CS account

ABOUT ME

I'm an open-minded and friendly guy from Sweden, who's at the moment enjoying himself while traveling the world. I love meeting people from different countries and cultures, and to hear their stories as well as sharing my own. Even though I'm quite new to the whole CouchSurfing community it seems like a great opportunity to meet exciting people from all four corners of the globe!

Interests

I'm a really active and outdoorsy kind of person and enjoy all different kinds of sport and other similar activities. One of my main interests in life though is music, and I'm a decent guitar and bass player. Other things I enjoy is photography and cooking, aswell as just hanging out and socializing with friends.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

One of the most amazing things I've done in my life, if not the most amazing, is skydiving. I completed my first one in Franz Joseph in New Zealand the spring of 2012 and after that I'm hooked! After doing a second one in Taupo, also NZ, I'm already planning my next one, which will hopefully be back home in Sweden. There's something about the anxiety and anticipation, that's being built up before the jump and released right when you leap out of the plane, that I absolutely love. There's also a very special feeling when your feet touch the ground again and you know that you are safe, that is extremely hard to describe.

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Germany, New Zealand, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I've Lived In

New Zealand, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Marcus's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile