Mareike Lemp's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • 64% response rate
  • Last login about 13 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile.

Overview

  • 13 references 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in German; learning English
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Teacher
  • Biology, Chemistry
  • From Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I’m a spontaneous, honest and I guess an easygoing person.
I love doing many kinds of sports. My absolute passion is running. My favourite distances are between 14 to 20 km. I love trailrunning.
My daily ways I do almost all by bike and on my feet. I also love strengthtraining, bouldering and I try currently new things. I'm always in move and if I am not I like a good glass of wine and many cups of coffee.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I will make a longer journey on my own with my campvan and want to meet local people which perhaps are also interested in doing sports or active things with me together.
Besides I would be happy to find a shower sometimes and a place to stay :)

Interests

  • running
  • crossfit
  • bouldering
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • trail running
  • inlineskating
  • strength training

Music, Movies, and Books

Marteria - Welt der Wunder

Filmtitel - I can't remember them.

To books I most times listen instead of reading.
Actual favourite: Am Arsch vorbei ist auch ein Weg (don`t remember the name of the author)
Qualityland, Marc-Uwe Kling
Wholetimefavourite: Desertflower, Waris Dirie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Too many; Most time they are linked to people who are special in their own way; That are stories you tell in personal.

Teach, Learn, Share

Sport and nutrition are my stick horses. In that subjects I have a big knowledge and love talking about that. But I also love to get to know people who are passionated in their own field. With esoteric and other similar stuff I can not work. Besides I like uncomplicated and spontaneous people, who have a good feeling for others and when they need company or time on their own.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My spontaneous and open mindset, my food, wine and my time while doing sports and active stuff.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, England, Estonia, France, Greece, Italy, Latvia, Netherlands, Norway, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile.