Mareike Willems's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

On a foreign semester in St.Petersburg to learn russian, learn about Russian history and clean up with my own prejudices.

ABOUT ME

I lvoe travelling and meeting new people and fun, propably like most people here. What could make me more unique is that I love hiking long distances, am an absolute addict and snob when it comes to coffee and I love georgian wine and food.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Couchsurfing is the best way to get to know another country, Airbnb is for losers!

Interests

I love talking and discussing other peoples opinions, so I love to hear from your beliefs, life-plans and worldviews. I think, talking deeply about our thoughts and views enriches us very much and is highly underestimated in modern society! So if your open, lets open a bottle of some fine wine!

  • dancing
  • politics
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages
  • sociology

Music, Movies, and Books

.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My apartment is very small and couch sourfers will not have much space. But there is always a bottle of cheap, but good wine in the house.
I am also open just to meet up and hang out.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Brazil, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Finland, France, Georgia, Greece, Hungary, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Brazil, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Mareike’s full profile. It’s free!