Marek Ondruš's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 13 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marek’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Czech, English, Slovak; learning German
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2017
  • Quality Engineer
  • Automotive production at Technical University of Košice
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

I am 29 years man from Slovakia, who like travelling the most. I like meet new people, new places and new things. Now, I move to Prague and to the future I would like to live in another country.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I would like to travel more as till now. But also I would like to meet great open-minded person from another cultures and places. I hope that I could brings my dreams to truth and visit my dream places.

Interests

  • culture
  • books
  • fitness
  • traveling
  • cars
  • hiking
  • sports
  • food
  • networking

Music, Movies, and Books

My favorite books are from william ury the power of a positive no. I like movies like Hobbit, LOTR, Batman, Inception, Green mile, Forest Gump.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Till now is ride as copilot in rally car. It was won at one competition at my birthday :) Best gift for me.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Scotland, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Slovakia

Join Couchsurfing to see Marek’s full profile. It’s free!