Mare Agudelo's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mare’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, Spanish; learning English, French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • From Colombia
  • Profile 70% complete

About Me

Hi you all, I am a responsible and open-minded person that could give some help if you want to visit Spain.
I live in Hospitalet de llobregat , 15 minutes from Barcelona.
I am Nurse and Inreñlly love my job. I would like to help people From others places who want to meet wonderful places and awesome people ;)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I meet this page because 2 years ago I meet a girl From Norway who accepted me in her home, and she told me about this page.

Interests

My interest is to meet people, to improve my English and offer my help.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • nursing
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like differents kinds of music, like hip-hop, electronic music, rock music, salsa music, bachata music, really I'm latin person (From Colombia originally), so I like listening and dancing this type of music.

Teach, Learn, Share

I love learning languages, but I'm conscious that I need to improve my English.
I would like to share my Spanish language.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Norway, Peru

Countries I’ve Lived In

Colombia

Join Couchsurfing to see Mare’s full profile. It’s free!