Maren Ballin's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • 83% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maren’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 8 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • au pair
  • No education listed
  • From Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm an 20 years old german girl with a slightly passion for traveling. Graduated from high school last year and since then trying to escape from growing up and continuing my Education

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I love making new experiences and to learn about the different cultures and traditions of the country's I'm visiting. Meeting locals shows me their lifestyle and spirit and I also make friends all over the world.

Interests

books, gym, meeting friends, cooking, baking, lazy Sundays, horse riding, hiking, beaches, knitting and of course traveling

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • backpacking

Music, Movies, and Books

fantasy books and disney movies, but spongebob is still the best

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Backpacking through Australia is the most amazing thing I've ever done so far

Teach, Learn, Share

I'm keen for learning new things and I would love to learn how to cook traditional dishes

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm always open for a chat and I can cook a typical German dish for you, I'm not the best cook though, but I'll try my best haha

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, England, Fiji, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Peru, Spain, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany

Join Couchsurfing to see Maren’s full profile. It’s free!