Фотографии пользователя Margaret Hanson

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 9 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margaret. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 3 Отзывs 3 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English; learning German
  • 31, Other
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Farmer, Artist
  • Graduated University
  • Из Fariabult,MN
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

Running a successful CSA and Market farm while achieving work-life balance

ABOUT ME

I enjoy meeting new people. I am very laid back, and fun to be around. quiet, open-minded, open for pretty much anything. non-smoker.
Enjoy cooking and reading in my free-time. Just got married October 2 2016 and we are about to go on our Honeymoon so we would like to find places to stay while on our roadtrip-honeymoon!

PHILOSOPHY

Humanist. Unitarian.
Work Smarter not Harder.
Love hard, have patience.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love meeting new people- sometimes I observe conversations and other times I participate. The way people interact is fascinating to me and sharing stories is always a great time. I'm also totally willing to just give a warm comfy spot to chill and get out of your hair.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Stayed with some folks in Chicago and all along the west coast, Montana, Arizona, and North Dakota, hosted a few people. I use CS instead of Hotels.

Интересы

Art, coffee, music, Museums, Libraries, making things, movies, plants and gardening.

  • farm animals
  • arts
  • books
  • coffee
  • farmers' market
  • gardening
  • movies
  • music
  • farming
  • organic farming

Музыка, кино и книги

Laura Veirs, Gillian Welch, Abigail Washburn

My favorite book is "My Family and Other Animals" by Gerald Durell.

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

zipping around Le'arc de triumph and seeing a model on the streets in Paris.

graduated college-twice.
sold some artwork
made a graphic novel.

Running my own farm with my partner for life.

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love teaching people about Art and plants.

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

We are bomb cooks! We make great soups, casseroles, and Andrew (my partner) makes a dang good curry.

Где я побывал(-а)

France, Germany, Nicaragua

Где я жил(-а)

United States

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margaret. Это бесплатно!