Margarita Gurina's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login about 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Belarusian, Chinese, German
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Getting my Bachelor's Degree.
  • From Mazyr, Homiel Province, Belarus
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I don't know:). There are lots of things I do but if I have an account here, I guess, I want to travel.

ABOUT ME

Honest, communicative, active, calm.
I'm a student of the Moscow Teacher Training University, foreign languages department (I study English and Graman). It's my fourth year of studuing. I have been studying the languages for about 14 years, but my German is not very good yet. Also I have graduated from a musical school (I play the guitar). On my spare time I sing, read books sometimes, play the guitar - also sometimes. Now I decided to go dancing, but the classes start in September. I'm interested in working with children, Educational studies and many other sciences.
I love positive people, love communication:)
My aim for current travelling is combining two types of spending spare time: lying on a calm beach or just bieng in a quiet place and cultural entertainment. I mean theatres, cinemas, excursions, exhibitions, galleries, what else... Ah, trying local food, of course (by the way, I keep on vegetarian). I don't really like noisy parties but if there is something really interesting it's Ok. I like to dance very much, so if a party has a disco, that is awesome. *if you can teach me dancing, you are welcome foe it:D.
I like walking, nature, animals, communication, music, travelling, foreign langueges, reading, calmness:), efficient shopping.
I have been to Germany two times (there are my friends there) and to Turkey one time. Now I'm 21 years old and I would like to spend my live travelling, studying something.
No alcohol, no smoking.

PHILOSOPHY

Difficult to say... It's always changing but sometimes there is no philosophy in my head. Perhaps, positiveness?..

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I haven't tried either to host someone, or to couchsurf yet.
I'm not able to offer you a place to live yet, but I do have a possibility and a wish to show you the city I live in. Moscow is great and there is an enormous amount of things to do and where to go here. Some of them can be free or very cheap.

Interests

They are innumerable.

  • animals
  • books
  • singing
  • photography
  • dancing
  • vegetarian
  • walking
  • partying
  • shopping
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • guitar
  • teaching
  • languages
  • beaches
  • nature

Music, Movies, and Books

Almost all kinds of music.
Positive, romantic, drama, "difficult and analitical" films. Don't like horrors.

Teach, Learn, Share

Now I'm a teacher of English, German, Gutar, if that is what needs to be mentioned here...
I can teach you anything I can teach you:) and you also. If there is anuthing you know, even a bit, I suppouse I will be interested in it.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'm very friendly and communicative. Some my friends say I feel people very well, so I'm not going to be troublesome or persistent.
When I come to a host, he or she can feel free to ask me to bring them something particular from Russia or just some suvenirs.
If I stay at your place, I can help you with household or anything else I can (translating something, perhaps, or helping your children or you with foriegn languages or else). I can also pay you for you hosting, as you will spend some money on my sojourn.

Countries I’ve Visited

Germany, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Russian Federation

Join Couchsurfing to see Margarita’s full profile. It’s free!