Фотографии пользователя Margaux Cha

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Хочет встретиться

  • Последний раз на сайте: about 5 hours назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margaux. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 2 Отзывs 1 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, French; learning Chinese, German, Indonesian, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Пользователь с 2017
  • Student in Taipei, Taiwan
  • student in business & entrepreneurship
  • Родной город не указан
  • Профиль заполнен на 95%

Обо мне

Hello :)

I am from France and love to travel !
I like meeting new people from all over the world and discovering new cultural traditions! ;)
I have been studying in Taiwan last year and loved travel around Asia! I am now back in Paris and will travel a bit around Europe !

As i do not have my own home, i unfortunately cannot host other CSers :(

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

A friend of mine recommended Couchsurfing to me so I decided to give it a shot and I am sure I will like it :)

I am not afraid in discovering new places by myself and meeting new people :)

Интересы

  • culture
  • reading
  • traveling
  • skiing
  • languages
  • cinema

Музыка, кино и книги

I really like rock'n roll but i listen to very different type of music, depending on the moment and the feeling ;)

I like very much Tarantino's movies and also French comedies. but i am a film buff so i like pretty much all kind of movies :)

One of my favorite book is "The Little Prince" by St Exupery

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

I got the chance to go through my student association in Indonesia to help a kids association. we helped the staff in the center and became friends with the kids :) now i would like to see them back again!

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I really like learning and teaching languages! :)
and of course share about the different traditions in other cultures

Чем я могу поделиться с хостами

I can help if you are learning French :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States

Где я жил(-а)

Canada, France, Indonesia, Taiwan

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Margaux. Это бесплатно!