Margaux Lamarthe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 6 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margaux’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in French
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

Hi everyone !
My name is Margaux, I'm 21, I study History and Politics sciences at university, in Rennes (French Britany). I'm talkative, smiling, welcoming, and I love read books, actually I'm reading a Stephen Clarke's book, interesting as well. I love spending my time with my friends and my family. I practice a lot of sports: gymnastic, dance, jogging ...etc.
I listen all different type of musics (except french rap, which is a big sh*t !)
What else ? hmmmm ...
I love italian food, candies, white chocolate, honey, and sesame !

That's enough about me ...

Interests

I'm interested in everything, I like to spend my time with strangers and learn from them, from their stories, from their country...etc. I enjoy discovering new places, especially if there historical events have been occured. I like travelling of course, I espacially fancy latine countries !
I could spend my life always moving from a place to another !

  • books
  • dancing
  • dining
  • italian food
  • chocolate
  • politics
  • reading
  • traveling
  • magic
  • sports
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

There are 2 important moments which have built my personnality:
- The day I move to Roma, this is the most beautiful place I've ever seen since, I found my historical vocation there, and my taste for life !
- Second, the day I visited my sister in her home in French Guyana, and when she picked us (me and my brother) for a long walk in the jungle, we spend 1 night surrounded by nature, and it made me feel alive ! I've never seen a night sky so full of stars ! It was magic.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, France, French Guiana, Germany, Italy, Spain, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Join Couchsurfing to see Margaux’s full profile. It’s free!