Margherita Mastellari's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margherita’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian; learning Croatian, Portuguese
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Team leader at easyJet
  • School of Interpreters and Translators (Trieste, Italy)
  • From Ferrara, Emilia-Romagna, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

My name is Margherita, and if you are wondering, no, I wasn't named after the pizza. :) I am 24, currently living in Lisbon, Portugal, and traveling Europe every month or so. Enjoying the sun, good vibes, nice talks, TV series, story telling.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on Couchsurfing to travel in a cheap way (obviously) and have the chance to meet people and know more about the city or place I'm visiting. Being in a place with a person who lives there is totally different and much more fun indeed.

Interests

Languages, cinema, reading, writing, and above all, people.

  • writing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • languages
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

love thriller and old-fashioned black/white movies. I read poetry and literature mainly.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I left my number to the waiter at Starbucks in Edinburgh. Chris, you were so handsome!

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach my languages. I can and want to learn everything and share all I know and I like.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, England, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, San Marino, Scotland, Slovenia, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Croatia, Italy, Portugal, Scotland

Join Couchsurfing to see Margherita’s full profile.