Margot Mantle's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Icelandic
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • College Student
  • From Nevada City, CA, USA
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm an art history major who lives in Corvallis, OR. I love all animals, especially dogs and reptiles. I will love your pets!! I have many interests and will be in Iceland from July 3 to August 25 2015. If you live in the Reykjavík area I would love to meet you!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Want to meet more people from all over the world. No matter where you're from I probably want to hang out!

Interests

reading
drawing
long boarding
running
studying
watching tv
playing video games
playing ukulele and the melodica
hiking
embroidery
painting

  • animals
  • pets
  • dogs
  • reptiles
  • arts
  • cooking
  • running
  • video games
  • reading
  • tv
  • painting
  • drawing
  • hiking
  • art history
  • history

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Was an exchange student in Reykjavík, Iceland in 2011/2012 and absolutely loved it!

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can cook, clean, and be pretty good company! If you want to go on a hike I'm always up for one.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, France, Iceland

Countries I’ve Lived In

Iceland, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile. It’s free!