Margot Vandemeulebroek's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, French, Sign Language - Flemish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • From Brussels, Brussels, Belgium
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

My name is Margot, i'm studying History of art in Louvain-la-Neuve a student town near Brussels. I like to travel a lot by bike and love to hike. My most beautiful staying was in Iceland a few years ago.

One day I would like to travel in Canada :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm a very social person! I like to share experience and meet new people. What i like the most is when local people show you around and give you some interesting adresses to eat or have a drink.

I would also love to have some guests in Belgium!

Interests

Orienteering sport
Scouts

  • arts
  • drinking
  • traveling
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • sports
  • history

Music, Movies, and Books

The Doors
Sting/the Police
Jazz

George Brassens
Renaud

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Working in a farm in Iceland at the northern Peninsula

What I Can Share with Hosts

a good meal and a lot of stories :-)

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Scotland, Slovenia

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belgium

Join Couchsurfing to see Margot’s full profile. It’s free!