Marharyta Stanislavava's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 30 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marharyta’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Chinese (Simplified), German
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • Software Engineer
  • Minsk State Linguistic University
  • From Wrocław, Lower Silesian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

My family live in Wroclaw. This is the south part of Poland. We have a son who is five years old. I like to spend time with my family. Also I work as a software engineer. I like traveling and looking for places which can catch my soul. I am not that person who spend time laying on the beach. I would rather hike, climb mountains and things like that.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get know different people. International cooperation is so cool. Every person is different. Everybody have own habits and preferences and it is very interesting.

Interests

  • cooking
  • hiking
  • camping
  • language exchange
  • mountains
  • nature
  • languages and cultures
  • java
  • information technology

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to different kinds of music. Mostly techno. But it depends on my mood. Sometimes I can listen to rock music and the other day to popular music.
About the movies. So like to watch new ones. If I have a spare time(not so often) I can rewatch Friends or just some TV shows about traveling.
I have read many books while studying at the university. Not remember them. My favorite is the series of Harry Potter.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a son. He is the best part of me

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Chinese if it is interesting. Also cooking is one of my best skills. But also can talk on every theme. I would like to learn new languages and habits of different cultures. But if you teach me how to cook one of your native cuisine dishes that would be perfect.

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share my knowledges about information technology. Cuisine of different cultures. Also can teach languages

Countries I’ve Visited

Bulgaria, Egypt, England, Germany, Lebanon, Norway, Poland, Russian Federation, Ukraine, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Belarus, Poland

Join Couchsurfing to see Marharyta’s full profile.