Maria Claret's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Catalan, Valencian, English, French, Italian, Spanish; learning Arabic
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Student
  • Political Science
  • From Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I am a positive kind of person! I am always willing and open to meet new people and learn new things!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Because I believe it is a positive way to meet people with the same value: share and be happy! Even if I am not able to offer my house for personal reasons, I like the idea that someone shares his/her house to a stranger with the intention to have a good experience.

Interests

Learning Arabic and languages in general. I love music, dancing, signing and moving!
READING!

  • dancing
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • languages

Music, Movies, and Books

HipHop
African music
and every kind of music basically.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have lived 1 year in Egypt learning Arabic!

What I Can Share with Hosts

My personality, knowledge and a good time! (whatever I can share basically!)

Countries I’ve Visited

Ecuador, Egypt, England, France, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Norway, Oman, Poland, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!