Maria Conway's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Italian
  • 25, Female
  • Member since 2016
  • English teacher at Bell camps
  • Microbiology Trinity College Dublin
  • From Ireland
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

I'm a 23 year old studying to be a microbiologist (entering final year ) I love animals and seeing new exiting places I love new cultures and am always looking to try new things.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I'm on couchsurfing because I am working in summer camps around italy and I have a week off in between camps 25/June until the 2/July and was hoping some lovely person or people could help me out for that week or part of that week. I also would like to get to make some italian friend in my time here :)

Interests

  • animals
  • singing
  • acting
  • dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • travelling

Music, Movies, and Books

My favourite music:
Beyonce
Coldplay
Purity Ring
Die antword
The wombats
Hozier
Artic monkeys

What I Can Share with Hosts

I can share the luck of the Irish!
Just kidding I'm actually very unlucky, but I can share my experiences and stories of Ireland!

Countries I’ve Visited

Croatia, England, France, Italy, Norway, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Ireland, Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!