Maria Kirchmann's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.

Overview

  • 2 references 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • Student
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Hola :) I'm a 21 year old medical student from Germany. I'm half Peruvian and partly grew up in Mexico. I mostly have a smile on my face, a song stuck in my head and a funny story to tell. We could make music, share cultures, or draw together. Joining couchsurfing I'm hoping to get to know people on my travels and to give a warm welcometo others when I'm at home during the semester.

insta: mar.lou.kir

Interests

  • literature
  • cooking
  • painting
  • music
  • languages
  • art
  • random acts of kindness
  • singing in the shower

Music, Movies, and Books

I recently discovered MUBI and have been binge watching movies there, but I'm also a sucker for soppy historical dramas, witty and funny series and formula 1 recaps. My favorite writers are Fitzgerald and Remarque
Love the Black Keys, Fleetwood Mac, Tracy Chapman, Angie Stone, Loyle Carner and many more. My music taste is all over the place, but when I sing it's mostly jazzy/acoustic/latinamerican folk

What I Can Share with Hosts

I'll put a smile on your face and something delicious on your plate :) I can share my 400 oddly specific playlists with you, so we can have a 5 min dance party

Countries I’ve Visited

Chile, Denmark, France, Mexico, Peru, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Mexico, Peru, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile.