Maria Lind's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in Danish, English; learning Spanish
  • 20, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Aarhus, Central Denmark Region, Denmark
  • Profile 60% complete

About Me

20 years old, smiling and outgoing.

Originally from Denmark, but been traveling a lot, already from a young age, so different cultures have always been around to fascinate me.

Going to start university in August 2017

(I am vegan, but do get along with meat eaters completely fine, if they get along with me 😝 )

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

First and foremost to meet new people/friends. Also (obviously), to help out when I can and get a helping hand, when I need one

Interests

A bit of this and that. Enjoy new things and new people, so new hobbies also shows up from time to time. I like having fun and chill

  • culture
  • vegan
  • fun
  • helping others

Music, Movies, and Books

Pretty much all music, but reggaeton, hip hop/rap and RnB is some of the favorite genres

Don't really watch a lot of movies, but when I do it's mostly anything but romance.

Read quite a lot

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Uff this is a difficult one. All of the traveling has brought a lot of amazing things

What I Can Share with Hosts

My good mood and my wisdom

Countries I’ve Visited

Finland, France, Germany, Indonesia, Italy, Norway, Poland, Scotland, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!