Maria Miles's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

I've grown up and studied at university in England! I'm a biology graduate that loves to travel, and I work in hospitality and diving!

I have lived in the Canary Islands whilst working in diving and have previously volunteered in Cape Verde wth turtles and Cuba for a conservation expedition.

I am currently living and working in Hokkadio, Japan with my boyfriend. We live in Niseko and are going to be travelling around Japan from April!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

To meet new people and experience cultures in new places

Interests

Diving, travel, conservation, skiing, sailing, yoga

  • yoga
  • traveling
  • scuba diving
  • sailing
  • skiing
  • biology

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been face to face with a 2m wide stingray!

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Belgium, Botswana, Cabo Verde, Canada, Croatia, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Scotland, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Wales, Zimbabwe

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cabo Verde, England, Japan, Sweden

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!