Maria Refsdal's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian; learning Spanish
  • 22, Female
  • Member since 2015
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

I'm a 22 year old woman from Bergen, Norway.
I grew up on a farm in a valley, moved to civilization when I was ten, lived there a couple of years before we relocated again to live by the sea, so I have firsthand knowledge of Bergens countryside and lesser known places worth seeing in Bergen.
I dabble with music and various instruments, but my main instrument is the guitar, acoustic guitar, wich I've been playing for ten or eleven years (who's counting anyway?).
I'd love to meet people and make friends all over the world!

I am currently living in the small city of Kragerø, Norway, so I won't be able to meet up with anyone in Bergen before autumn of 2018

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I want to get to know people, make friends around the world, and show you my beautiful city and homeplace.

If you're ever i Bergen; let's meet up!

Interests

Music is probably the love of my life. I also like ice cream.

  • traveling
  • socializing
  • music
  • guitar

Music, Movies, and Books

The Lord of The Rings triology has to be watched at least two times a year, and is a must around christmas times.

I love playing and listening to music. Favourite bands include Deftones, Foo Fighters, Queens of the Stone Age, Mastodon.. But it's hard to conclude with these as favourites, there's so much great music and I love almost all kinds of genres.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Well, this was depressing...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Smiles, laughter, songs and great times!

Countries I’ve Visited

Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, Germany, Greece, Italy, Poland, Spain, Sweden, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria’s full profile. It’s free!