Logo orange

Maria Shulzhevskaya

Volgograd, Volgograd, Russia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 0 References
  • Fluent in English, Russian; learning Bengali, Bangla
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2012
  • technical buyer
  • Master degree in business of science
  • From Timashevsk, Krasnodar Region, Russia
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

stay cool

ABOUT ME

well here are we go. I am not sure what exactly i supose to write here anyway let's give it a shot. I am still working on who i am in general context but for a hundred persant i am totaly sure that i am so easy going that it scares me sometimes it's like a summer rain that comes out of nowhere and it goes as fast as it cames so i am kinda don't give a thing on something what i am not interested lol so here we got a lot of different hobbies, music, books, some weird way of thinking, a huge aspiration to get into art that drives me crazy for a little while lol and i guess there is no need to tell how open minded i am lol and blah blah blah i guess its always better to get know somebody by pick a place and time and just hang out i guess thats how it works

PHILOSOPHY

whatever happens - happens for the best
whatever happans in your life is a bunch of your own "choices"!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

create your own visited country map
or check our Venice travel guide

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

i've got so far some couchsurfing experience back in Japan! Its hard to put my emotions into a words cuz that was such a great experience!

Interests

reading
started to do snowboarding
traveling
music
vegetarian
hand made craft
photography
fitness
healthy food
ocean
people
hiking
biking
art

Music, Movies & Books

a lot

One Amazing Thing I've Done

to cheer up my family who live down south of Russia i flew 2000 km just for one day, so i could make these positive influences to my most loved people

Teach, Learn, Share

life philosophy, culture deversity, some craziness lol

Countries I've Visited

Italy, Japan, Russian Federation, Sweden, Turkey, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Russian Federation, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Maria's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile