maria aguilar's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Norwegian, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2014
  • Nurse
  • Nurse
  • From Norway
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

Hi,

I'm a 25 year old girl currently living in Oslo. I'm working as a nurse here, and loving it so far.
My family comes from Bolivia, but I was born in Norway and grew up in Bergen (the city between the seven mountains). Therefore I also speak spanish, which comes in good hand in my next big trip to South America.
I've been several times to Bolivia, but this year I'm also including Argentina, Peru and Ecuador in my adventure. I'm very excited about this :)!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Two friends of mine tried this when they went on Interrail through Europe. And they absolutely loved it!

Interests

I'm especially fond of learning to dance new types of dances. These few past years I've learned to dance cuban salsa, some bachata and kizomba, and I also dance bolivian folklore dance with a dance group here in Oslo for fun. I' m eager to learn argentinean tango when I travel there :) .

Dancing makes me happy, and so does my friends. Going out with friends is also something I enjoy. And there's also watching series, movies, going hiking, and of course traveling :) .

  • folklore
  • dancing
  • tango
  • bachata
  • movies
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • nursing
  • mountains

Countries I’ve Visited

Bolivia, Chile, Costa Rica, Cuba, England, France, Germany, Greece, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Norway, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see maria’s full profile. It’s free!