Mariam Martin+martins's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 27 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile.

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning Danish, English
  • 21, Female
  • Member since 2021
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me

I’m a 21 year old girl who’s willing to experience life to the fullest, and this might sound very common and even as a platitude someone says while laying on a sofa watching Netflix and eating pizza (which sometimes I really enjoy) but I mean it. I surely thing we have just one life to enjoy, to discover, both the world and yourself in the journey.

I find one of my passions in meeting new people and just knowing about their life’s, their way of thinking...I might do nursing but I’m passionately in love with psychology.

Hope I can share this hunger of fun and meaningful connection with a lot of people here in Couchsurfing.

I'm currently in a student exchange (erasmus) in Viborg in Denmark, from August to December. Unfortunately, I can't host people for the moment because I live in a shared residence.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Hello there!
I’m Mariam, from Spain,Madrid , and in basically going to use this app to travel. I’m currently doing my second erasmus , the first one was in Poland and this second is in Denmark.
I will also use this to offer my place in Madrid, but that will be when I’m back.
For now, I will be visiting Copenhagen with my roommate Theresa, a very friendly German girl, and finding a host in any of this country’s would be a game changer.
As to my background, I’ve done several exchanges and I become very used to helpx.
I’m really excited as to what is going to be next, people, events, experiences... and just HAVING FUN

Interests

  • partying
  • traveling
  • painting
  • nursing
  • psychology
  • laughing

What I Can Share with Hosts

My view of life, cooking skills, painting skills...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Czech Republic, Denmark, England, France, Greece, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Poland, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariam’s full profile.