Fotos von Maria Madjirska-Mossop

Nicht verifiziertes Profil

  • Zahlungsart nicht verifiziert
  • Handynummer nicht verifiziert
  • Ausweis nicht verifiziert
  • Adresse nicht verifiziert

Nimmt keine Gäste auf

  • Letzte Anmeldung vor about 2 years

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Maria zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!

Übersicht

  • 0 Referenzen
  • Learning Bulgarian, French, Spanish
  • 27, Male
  • Mitglied seit 2014
  • Dog handler
  • Bsc in Animal behaviour
  • Aus United Kingdom
  • Profil zu 70 % vollständig

Über mich

I'm a 24 year old woman, who is passionate about ethical and sustainable living. I love being outside exploring nature. My biggest love is being with my animals, I grew up on a farm in northen UK. I currently live in the south and work at an animal rescue shelter as a dog handler. I am cool and fun but in situations where I am unsure I become terribly British!

Warum ich bei Couchsurfing bin

I am about to go spend some time in the USA to do a couple of internships at some behaviour clinics and looking to stay with some interesting people while I'm over.

Interessen

Art, music, journeys of discovery, outdoors, animals, food, laughter.

  • animals
  • dogs
  • arts
  • dancing
  • dining
  • music
  • outdoor activities

Musik, Filme und Bücher

I love music and reading and films but to ask me favourites is just too much, I like different things in different times in different places with different people.

Eine tolle Erfahrung, die ich gemacht habe

everything I have done that one would class as amazing wouldn't be as amazing without the people I have met on the way! Therefore I can only conclude the most amazing thing I have done is meet amazing people!

Lehren, lernen, teilen

To accept who you are but to strive for greater awareness and inner peace. Never compete with other people, only yourself.

Was ich mit Gastgebern teilen kann

conversation and dancing

Länder, die ich besucht habe

Australia, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Hungary, Italy, Peru, Spain

Länder, in denen ich gelebt habe

England

Registriere dich bei Couchsurfing, um das komplette Profil von Maria zu sehen. Es ist kostenlos!