Daria Dlubala's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 8 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning French
  • 23, Female
  • Member since 2013
  • au pair
  • Irish leaving certificate
  • From Oświęcim
  • Profile 35% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To survive in Switzerland until 5 July.

ABOUT ME

Hi! My name is Daria. I'm 18 years old. I am currently living in Bern. I work here as an au pair to learn french. I'm honest and weird. I'm in love with volleyball above all and books. I really want to see as much of Switzerland as possible before I go back home in July. Soo...I really don't know what to write about myself xp People often actually tell me that I'm like Sheldon Cooper, Temperance Brennan and Bree van de Camp xp oh, and Monica from Friends xp haha! Em...I guess I'm relatively funny and intelligent...and organised. Next year I will be studying European Studies with anthropology or management and german. Well if you're ever in Bern or want to go somewhere then just write to me or something:p oh..you can have a look at my twitter, or tumblr...
twitter.com/marjan9567

Interests

I'm absolutely in love with volleyball. I really like modern european history, reading, spending time with friends and family and traveling.

  • books
  • reading
  • traveling
  • camping
  • volleyball
  • anthropology
  • history
  • au-pair

Countries I’ve Visited

Czech Republic, Liechtenstein, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

Ireland, Poland, Switzerland

Join Couchsurfing to see Daria’s full profile. It’s free!