Mariangela Doronzo's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 41% response rate
  • Last login 23 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariangela’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish
  • 24, Female
  • Member since 2018
  • No occupation listed
  • Medical student
  • From Bari, Apulia, Italy
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

DISCOVERING THIS BEAUTIFUL COUNTRY.

ABOUT ME

My name is MARIANGELA, 24 years old, from Bari, Italy. I am new here at CouchSurfing, but I really like the idea about hosting people in my house and be able to explore and meet new people and cultures through other "couchsurfers" . I have, my self, stayed for 1 year in England in a exchange program in college. During this year I am living and studing in Spain.

I see myself as a openminded and social person, with a lot of energy and with eager to meet new people.

PHILOSOPHY

“Travel is fatal to prejudice, bigotry, and narrow-mindedness, and many of our people need it sorely on these accounts. Broad, wholesome, charitable views of men and things cannot be acquired by vegetating in one little corner of the earth all one's lifetime.” Mark Twain.

Interests

  • literature
  • traveling
  • music
  • cultural immersion
  • cinema
  • sport

Music, Movies, and Books

Musica: David Bowie, Radiohead, nine inch nails, Queen,
Film: The danish girl, Shutter Island, Into the Wild
Books: La sombra del viento, Los renglones torcidos de Dios, Le città invisibilli.

What I Can Share with Hosts

La mejor pasta que te puedan hacer.

Countries I’ve Visited

England, France, Germany, Italy, Montenegro, Portugal, Spain

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Mariangela’s full profile. It’s free!