Arianna  Viajera✈️🌍💃's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Phone verified
  • Government ID verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 75% response rate
  • Last login about 1 hour ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna ’s full profile.

Overview

  • 67 references 14 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Cebuano, English, Tagalog; learning Korean, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2019
  • Nurse
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

¡Hola Amigo, hmmmn.. Me? 🤔 uhmm, I’m Ambivert ; Perky. Nature lover, Earth defender, Wanderlust. Talkative yet sweet lol.. 😅
I love to travel and exploring different places. Meet different kinds of people ; learn from each other's life experiences, Culture, language and beliefs.

I love extreme adventures and challenging myself to do something I couldn't imagine doing. Facing our own fears is already a challenge. I find joy in simple little things, like having "Me Time" listening to the birds, sounds of the ocean, watching the stars at night and watching the wonders of nature.
I appreciate every beauty there is.

For my future hosts: I'm a cowgirl 😉, flexible and not picky. I’m ok with anything that’s available. I can sleep on the floor, on a couch even if it's small it's fine (I'm small myself).So, I can fit myself in there for sure🤭

I wanna explore the world through the eyes and stories of the people I am about to meet. I want to meet as many beautiful souls on earth as possible.

MISSION:

✔️Protecting the Environment in any way possible.
✔️Travel the world and make friends.
✔️Do something new & meaningful.
✔️Learn, Inspire, Influence others in a good way
✔️Be happy and Make people happy.
✔️Have fun and leave good memories
✔️Show people how beautiful the 🌎 is with all the natural resources we have available. I want people to appreciate; understand how lucky we are to have all of it for FREE.

*Let us be a RESPONSIBLE TRAVELERS, be nice & PROTECT our environment so we can continue to ENJOY them more & others can experience the same thing in the future.

To see some of the places I've been to, check out my IG: Amatrailblazer

Thanks😊❤️
Stay well and safe🤗

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I wanted to continuously meet different people from different countries and learn their culture and beliefs. Wanna help travelers in anyway possible too.
I used to travel alone. With CS, my future trips will surely be more interesting than before.;)

Interests

Traveling. Nature. Reflection. Dancing. Extraordinary activities. People. Ocean. Mountains.
————————————-
Free diving- ✅ but need to do it more often .
Surfing🏄‍♀️ - started March2019( Zambales, Siargao....)
Wake boarding done😉- started Sept.29,2019

  • photography
  • dancing
  • traveling
  • hiking
  • languages
  • volunteering
  • beaches
  • mountains
  • nature
  • adventure
  • beach
  • storytelling
  • friendship
  • health
  • ocean
  • counseling
  • talking
  • sunsets
  • relationships
  • relaxation
  • roadtrips
  • sunrise
  • extreme activities
  • romance
  • community service
  • traveling and meeting new people
  • photoshoots
  • i’m interested in any water activities.

Music, Movies, and Books

I appreciate most of the music with good lyrics and melody.
MOVIES: Coco, The notebook, Twilight Saga, Free willy, A star is born, Bohemian Rhapsody, Divergent Trilogy, Hunger games, The Dogs purpose, The guardian, Maleficent, Doctor John, You see me,Top Gun..I’ve watched a lot of good movies but I forgot their titles.😅
Prefer books related to psychology, Management, Public relation, communication and health and some novels too.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have a lot of Amazing things I've ✅ but sharing you these few that's related to Couchsurfing
✓ Downloaded The app and had an amazing experiences with amazing people afterwards
✓ Met a bunch of awesome CSers in Bali & stayed 2days in Nusa Lembongan (My 1st CS hangout) (April2019)
✓ Hiked to Taal Volcano’s crater (Sept2019)(erupted 2020)
✓ Survived from jumping off the cliff in Panglao and in the water falls in Cebu (Kawasan Falls)- both were really high 😳

Teach, Learn, Share

I wanna learn how to play 🎸 or 🎱 😅 and DJ'ing 🙈
I quite generous with what I have, so I don’t mind sharing something that’s possible to share.
Let's both learn from each other.
I’m seeking for new learnings in life.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My sincerity, good vibes & my gratitude. I can cook something maybe🤭.

Countries I’ve Visited

Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Macao, Malaysia, Singapore, Thailand, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Philippines, Singapore

Join Couchsurfing to see Arianna ’s full profile.

My Groups